• This year's SFV Business Hall of Fame is on Thursday, June 8 from 5:30-8:30 p.m. at the Sheraton Universal Hotel

    Table Sponsors: $2,500; Includes logo placement at table, a table of 10, and a quarter-page black/white ad


    Reception Sponsors: $3,500; Includes logo placement, a table of 10, and a half-page black/white ad in journal

    Co-Sponsors: $5,000; Includes logo placement, a preferred table of 10, and a full-page black/white ad in journal

    Award Sponsors: $7,500; Includes logo placement, a preferred table of 10, a full-page black/white ad in journal, and a speaking role

    Presenting Sponsors: $10,000; Includes logo placement, up to two preferred tables of 10, inside-front-cover or inside-back-cover full-color ad in event journal, and a speaking role

    Advertising Opportunities: Contact VICA's Membership Manager at Helene@vica.com

  • History of Hall of Fame

    VICA continues its newest tradition by inducting five of the Valley’s remarkable business and community leaders into the San Fernando Valley Business Hall of Fame. It was created by VICA in 2008 to recognize significant contributions to the Valley community. Inductees include individuals, businesses and other community organizations that have been responsible for the continued success, economic vitality and culture of the San Fernando Valley.

    Past Hall of Fame inductees include:

    2016: Franklin's Hardware, Milt & Edie's Drycleaners, Val Surf, Van Nuys Airport and Warner Bros.


    2015: Brent’s Deli, Fazio Cleaners, Galpin Motors, Sensor Systems, and the North Valley Family YMCA.

    2014: The Bear Pit; Bobrick Washroom Equipment, Inc.; New Horizons; Norman’s Rare Guitars; and Providence Health & Services Southern California.

    2013: California State University, Northridge, Four ‘N 20 Restaurants, Sound City Studios, Tierra del Sol, Valley Presbyterian Hospital

    2012: Casa Vega, Edgar Rice Burroughs, Kaiser Permanente, Los Angeles Valley College, Universal Studios

    2011: Clay Lacy Aviation, Facey Medical Group, Gene Autry, Sierra Canyon School, Sheraton Universal Hotel

    2010: Anheuser-Busch, The Buckley School, Harry Chandler, Porto’s Bakery and The Walt Disney Company

    2009: The Beverly Garland Holiday Inn, Gelson’s Supermarkets, Pierce College, Spectrolab and Ritchie Valens


    Inaugural inductees (2008): Bob’s Big Boy, Daily News of Los Angeles, Bob Hope Airport, Voit Companies and William Mulholland 

    View our past event reports here: